HOME About Us Contact Links Members Login
Welcome to our website.

Please have a look around to find out who we are and what we do.

Formed in 1923, our Club has continually been a source of
enjoyment to its members whilst encouraging service to the
community both locally and internationally.

We have an active social programme and provide many
opportunities to help others.

If you would like to support us with some help or a donation,
or would like some help from us,
or maybe would like to consider joining our Club,
please use the Contact button shown on the left, to get in touch.
Coming up
“Service above Self”
Phil Coady
President 2014 - 2015
Notice Board
(click on notice for details)
Tools for Self Reliance leaflet.pdf
We meet at Chislehurst Golf Club
(Camden Place, Camden Park Road, Chislehurst, BR7 5HJ)
Click here for map






Tuesdays
Lunchtime (12:30 for 1 p.m.)
Evening (6:30 for 7 p.m.)

If you would like to join us, please ring 07580-370425
or email secretary@bromleyrotaryclub.org.uk
Tues. 12th Aug
Lunch meeting
Fellowship
Tues. 9th Sept
Lunch meeting
Speaker
Tues. 5th Aug
Lunch meeting
Speaker
Helen Dyer
CASPA
Tues. 19th Aug
Evening meeting
Speaker
Ian Forester
“Project Orange Elephant”
More …
Tues. 26th Aug
Lunch meeting
Business Meeting
Tues. 2nd Sept
Lunch meeting
Speaker
Andrew Knott
Federation of Small Businesses
Thurs. 11th Sept
Fund Raising
Charity Golf Day
Royal Blackheath
Golf Club
Fri. 5th Sept
Social
80th Anniversary Dinner
Beckenham Rotary Club
Sun. 7th Sept
Social
President’s BBQ
More … More … Royal Blackheath - Charity Golf Day leaflet.pdf
Click on leaflet to enlarge
More …
Tues. 16th Sept
Evening meeting
Speaker
Gary Hillman?
Tues. 23rd Sept
Lunch meeting
Speaker
Tues. 30th Sept
Evening meeting
Speaker
John Miles
Guildford Rotary Eye Project
More … More …