HOME About Us Contact Links Members Login
Banner - Membership (small).pdf Banner - Charity (small).pdf
Welcome to our website.

Please have a look around to find out who we are and what we do.

Formed in 1923, our Club has continually been a source of
enjoyment to its members whilst encouraging service to the
community both locally and internationally.

We have an active social programme and provide many
opportunities to help others.

If you would like to support us with some help or a donation,
or would like some help from us,
or maybe would like to consider joining our Club,
please use the Contact button shown on the left, to get in touch.
Coming up
“Service above Self”
We meet at Chislehurst Golf Club
(Camden Place, Camden Park Road, Chislehurst, BR7 5HJ)
Click here for map






Tuesdays
Lunchtime (12:30 for 1 p.m.)
Evening (7 for 7:30 p.m.)

If you would like to join us, please ring 07580-370425
or email secretary@bromleyrotaryclub.org.uk
Click on leaflets below, to enlarge
Fri 9th Oct           Royal Albert Hall
     007 Friendship Matinee

23rd - 25th Oct     District Conference

Fri 4th Dec           Christmas Concert

Tues 8th Dec        Christmas Dinner
Coming up .... later
Notice Board
(click on notice for details)
Eradicating
Polio Tools for 
Self Reliance We help to supply
clean, fresh water 
for people in Kenya More …
Melvyn Ackroyd
President 2015 - 2016
Tues. 25th Aug
Lunch meeting
Speaker
Fleur Elliot & Imogen Pringle
Mongolia - Travel Grant
Wine Tasting poster.pdf
Tues. 8th Sept
Lunch meeting
Speaker
Tim Nezir
‘Dreamer’ Helping Communities
Sat. 12th Sept
Social
London Historic Walk
Little Known Southwark
with John Halligan
Fri. 11th Sept
Social
Theatre Outing
Bromley Little Theatre
‘Yes, Prime Minister’
Thurs. 10th Sept
Fund Raising
CHARITY GOLF DAY
Royal Blackheath Golf Club
Sun. 6th Sept
Social
President’s BBQ
(at Michael & Maureen’s)
Tues. 1st Sept
Evening meeting
Speaker
Rtn. William Jordan
My Job Talk
Tues. 15th Sept
Evening meeting
Speaker
Peter Price
Britain’s Place in Europe
Tues. 22nd Sept
Lunch meeting
Speaker
Will Curtis
MD Biggin Hill Airport
Tues. 29th Sept
Evening meeting
Speaker
Commissioner Clive Adams
Salvation Army
Mon. 28th Sept
Social
Restaurant visit
Prima Donna’s
Fri. 25th Sept
Social
Golf
Harris Cup
at Darenth Valley GC
More … Cookery demonstration.pdf More …