HOME About Us Contact Links Members Login
Banner - Membership (small).pdf Banner - Charity (small).pdf
Welcome to our website.

Please have a look around to find out who we are and what we do.

Formed in 1923, our Club has continually been a source of
enjoyment to its members whilst encouraging service to the
community both locally and internationally.

We have an active social programme and provide many
opportunities to help others.

If you would like to support us with some help or a donation,
or would like some help from us,
or maybe would like to consider joining our Club,
please use the Contact button shown on the left, to get in touch.
Coming up
“Service above Self”
Phil Coady
President 2014 - 2015
We meet at Chislehurst Golf Club
(Camden Place, Camden Park Road, Chislehurst, BR7 5HJ)
Click here for map






Tuesdays
Lunchtime (12:30 for 1 p.m.)
Evening (7 for 7:30 p.m.)

If you would like to join us, please ring 07580-370425
or email secretary@bromleyrotaryclub.org.uk
Click on leaflets below, to enlarge
More …

Tues 2nd June      Speaker - Roy Bilham
                        ‘Blowing my own Trumpet’

Tues 9th June      Club Assembly

Sat 20th June      Caribbean Evening

Fri 26th June        Comedy Night

Tues 30th June    President’s Valedictory

Tues 7th July       New President’s Induction

Friday 10th July    Visit to Hever Gardens

Thurs 10th Sept   Charity Golf Day
                         at Royal Blackheath GC

Sat 12th Sept      London Walk - Southwark

Fri 9th Oct           Royal Albert Hall
     007 Friendship Matinee

23rd - 25th Oct     District Conference

Fri 4th Dec           Christmas Concert

Tues 8th Dec        Christmas Dinner
Coming up .... later More …
Tues. 28th April
Lunch meeting

Fellowship
More …
Notice Board
(click on notice for details)
Tues. 5th May
Evening meeting

Fellowship
Tues. 12th May
Lunch meeting

Annual General Meeting
Sat. 16th May
Social

President’s Night
Park Langley Golf Club
More …
Tues. 26th May
Lunch meeting

Fellowship
Comedy Night.pdf More … Caribbean.pdf